Review Us 2017-08-01T14:11:32+00:00

Review Us

Please take a moment to review your experience with us.

Click to Review Us
2019-02-04
     
I have visiting this office for many yearsI have traveled from Rockland county New York,Beverly Massachusetts, Phoenix Arizona In good and bad weather There is no other place in the world that comparesI have lost , broken and you name to all my hearing aids What else can I say !Simply the BEST
Tony Ziegler
2019-01-28
     
Had a phenomenal experience with the audiologist here. All the audiologist are thorough and professional. Best place to go to.
Arthur Budnik
2019-01-25
     
Excellent caring and very professional
Eleanor Farkouh
2019-01-12
     
We had a really wonderful experience for my 4 year old son. They related well to him. Highly recommend.
Jennifer Stone
2019-01-04
     
Yonah audiologist was very helpful and knowable I would highly recommend this place
Saul Kizon
2018-11-12
     
Here is very nice and friendly team. Very professional and knowledgeable specialists. Feel at home in this office.
George Weintraub
2018-11-08
     
The office runs very smoothly and they have a wonderful staff of women who are so kind, knowledgeable and willing to help you at any time during your visit.
Dorothy Figlioli
2018-11-01
     
Great people and always willing to help. Very happy with product recommended. A perfect 10.
Gloria Faraino
2018-10-20
     
I went to Brooklyn Audiology Associates and meet with Richard who is extremely compassionate and understanding.
Estra Harris Einhorn