Review Us 2017-08-01T14:11:32+00:00

Review Us

Please take a moment to review your experience with us.

Click to Review Us
2018-11-13
     
Here is very nice and friendly team. Very professional and knowledgeable specialists. Feel at home in this office.
George Weintraub
2018-11-09
     
The office runs very smoothly and they have a wonderful staff of women who are so kind, knowledgeable and willing to help you at any time during your visit.
Dorothy Figlioli
2018-11-01
     
Great people and always willing to help. Very happy with product recommended. A perfect 10.
Gloria Faraino
2018-10-20
     
I went to Brooklyn Audiology Associates and meet with Richard who is extremely compassionate and understanding.
Estra Harris Einhorn
2018-09-27
     
Excellent service.Very friendly and very professional teatment. Dr.Yonah Orlofsky treated me very well and I would recommend him highly.
2018-09-22
     
Brooklyn audiology associates is a great office friendly accommodating nice and very professional I got a great hearing test today and I was very happy with my visit
Lorraine Coffey
2018-09-13
     
From the very first call to the first visit I was happy. I felt like part of a family. It was my first time having to use a hearing aid.
Kim Henry
2018-09-07
     
Professional friendly great service!! Would highly recommend using this place
Nissim Bee
2018-09-01
     
I would like to thank Brooklyn audiology for their professionalism and Courtesy my grandmother has went through multiple hearing-aids over the course of 10 yrs and she has never been satisfied but after coming to this location and receiving her brand new hearing aid in about a little more than a week she is extremely happy and can hear well.
Kellie Baker