Review Us

Please take a moment to review your experience with us.

Click to Review Us
2019-12-03
     
Your exceptional customer service and professionalism was all the more impressive and commendable, given that we live hundreds of miles away and are unlikely to become regular customers.
Ken Adams
2019-11-28
     
Great experience! Everyone is always so helpful and polite! It's always a pleasant atmosphere.Thank you so much!
regein lichestein
2019-11-27
     
My experience with evaluation of my hearing aid was great. The Doctor clarified all my enquires. I.was very satisfied. Marguerite
Aubrey Symes
2019-11-24
     
I have gone to BAA for nearly 10 years, and have found the staff to be pleasant, efficient, helpful and very well-informed about options for hearing.
Mary Harriet Ladd
2019-11-23
     
Personable and extremely knowledgeable staff do a fantastic job of finding the best hearing solution for my needs and lifestyle.
Hanz Hai
2019-11-19
     
The team at Brooklyn Audiology is always amazing.
Justin Bateman
2019-11-18
     
I have been buying my hearing aids from Brooklyn Audiology for many years and have always been happy with the service.
Myra Hecker
2019-11-18
     
I have found the staff from the receptionists to the audiologists friendly and proficient.
Norman Stone
2019-11-15
     
Richard Kaner cares about his patients, innovates in treatment methods, and looks to build long term patient relationships.
Jared B.
2019-11-14
     
It has been about 10 years when I first started with my hearing loss Journey I had seen several other doctors in the past none who offered me any comfort I found Brooklyn audiology and Associates and I can't tell you how happy I have been they are definitely the best in my book
Oretha Jones
2019-11-14
     
The reception staff was welcoming, pleasant and friendly. She explained all my options. I prefer an option to purchase outright.
marsha chaiken
2019-11-14
     
Great experience. The staff is very professional. They can handle the toughest hearing problems.
David Spira
2019-11-08
     
They were prompt in seeing me and were helpful in getting me other care. Thanks will return when I've done all you suggest
Harriet Robertson
2019-11-07
     
I was greeted and treated very nicely and friendly. I couldn’t stop talking about my experience. I will recommend your expertise to everyone.
Peggy Alini
2019-11-06
     
I’ve been wearing hearing aids for over two decades so I have seen many audiologists... Brooklyn audiology in Sheepshead Bay NY was the best experience I...
Guy Guido
2019-10-27
     
Having recently discovered Dr. Orlofsky and the Brooklyn Audiology center has had a significant impact in the way I feel about my hearing loss, for I have found a Doctor that has great knowledge, patience, kindness and care and that is genuinely interested in helping me find the right hearing aid for my condition and lifestyle.
mariana suarez
2019-10-25
     
He is the best and This is the best place to go if someone needs hearing help. I highly recommend.
Mendel Mendlowits
2019-10-22
     
Great place! Very friendly staff.
Elizabeth Phillips
2019-10-21
     
They have improved my hearing with better devices and restored my confidence that they will be there for me when needed.
Francis Doherty
2019-10-20
     
best of the best
Anwar Raza
2019-10-18
     
My friend went this office and she said that this place is best hearing center and Dr Orlofsky is a fantastic doctor and kind and understanding.
sophio nacvlishvili
2019-10-17
     
The professional staff is knowledgeable, considerate and very efficient. The office staff is always very accommodating and courteous.
Lydia M. Gordon
2019-10-09
     
The experience was great (and I have been to countless medical offices): professional, knowledgeable, and friendly all the way through, from the phone booking of appointments with Marissa who understood and suggested that we should book an extended appointment; to the front desk staff at the Bay Ridge location; to Dr. Alisa Ivanutenko, who explained everything very well, made clear what would work well for my dad, didn't push when he said no to some things, gave him several options to choose from, and was kind and friendly throughout.
Anna K
2019-10-08
     
It’s always a good experience when dealing with Rich and his staff. Alway a friendly and professional experience.
Louis Biscuiti
2019-10-08
     
I was always treated very professionally and with a smile.
Louis Biscuiti
2019-10-08
     
Richard Kaner and the entire staff were extremely helpful and did their best to give me the hearing aid that works for me.
Wayne S Friedman
2019-10-07
     
Dr. Orlofsky and staff are amazing!! By far the best ear doctors I have ever gone to! Thank you for all that you do!!
F S
2019-09-06
     
I would highly recommend it for both adults and children.
Jo-Anne Bigham
2019-09-05
     
My daughter is shy and the doctor was patient with her and got her to respond to the tasks. She even got a sticker after the appointment.
Busy Mommymenos
2019-09-04
     
Dr. Levy was so kind and compassionate with my mother.
SHA Wil
2019-08-25
     
Dr. Agaronov, was extremely pleasant. She was very patient, caring and loving to my son during the entire evaluation. Highly recommend her.
Cynthia Arias
2019-08-20
     
Dr. Agaronov is extremely pleasant at every appointment and thoroughly explains everything she does before she does it.
Dora Roth
2019-08-19
     
He takes a lot of time for each patient to find out what is the best type of hearing aid for them, offers a lot of advice and follow up care, has a very friendly and professional staff , and --in short--gave me back my social and professional life.
Shoshannah Brombacher, Ph.D.
2019-08-19
     
He and his professional and friendly staff, like Dr.Yona Orlovsky, take time to test, advice, and find the best hearing aid for each patient.
Shoshannah B.
2019-08-12
     
The front staff was extremely nice and welcoming. They are great with kids. Jennifer took the time to explain everything to us.
Julie Raimondo
2019-08-07
     
She’s so nice and professional. She’s tweaked my devises and tailored them to my needs. I’m very happy with Brooklyn Audiology.
Lisa Cohen
2019-08-07
     
Very professional and friendly staff and I am very happy recommending their service.
Jr R.
2019-08-07
     
Very professional and friendly staff and I am very happy recommending their service.
Jr R.
2019-08-05
     
Dr. Orlofsy and staff were excellent. He was patient and very thorough with my 89 year old mother.
Victoria Graves-Cade
2019-08-02
     
Excellent service. Thank you.
Rosa Pietanza
2019-08-02
     
Dr. Yonah Orlofsky and the audiology staff were very welcoming. Thanks once again for allowing me to return to a life of normalcy.
Paul Foreman
2019-07-30
     
My Mother Went to this facility and was very pleased and so happy she finally found a place that she felt cared for her...
Lord Falcon
2019-07-29
     
My Mother Went to this facility and was very pleased and so happy she finally found a place that she felt cared for her...
Lord Falcon
2019-07-23
     
They have excellent doctors. Great on scheduling. The front desk very very professional very pleasant. Love this place highly recommend.
Julie Small
2019-07-20
     
All of the Brooklyn Audiology staff (in all three offices) are unfailingly kind and helpful to us when we come in.
Jan Hoogenboom
2019-07-19
     
She was so pleasant and willing to help me no matter what. I’ve never met such a kind hearted person. She is the best!
A Google User
2019-07-18
     
Everyone at Brooklyn Audiology Associates is always very pleasant and helpful. I would certainly recommend your services.
Lucy McGuirk
2019-07-12
     
Both were excellent. Dr Diaz was great with my 4 year old. She Played games with him to get his hearing test results. I was very impressed.
Nicole Casella
2019-07-11
     
I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND BKLYN AUDIOLOGY TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS- THEY TRULY CARE ABOUT THEIR PATIENTS.
ANN TIGHE
2019-06-29
     
During this time , I have experienced professional service with a personal touch.
John Mongello

Patient Testimonials

See what our patients have to say about regaining their hearing.

Schedule an Appointment Today

Ask about our 60-day risk-free trial on hearing aids and our interest-free financing options!

FIND YOUR LOCATION