Review Us

Please take a moment to review your experience with us.

Click to Review Us
2019-11-08
     
They were prompt in seeing me and were helpful in getting me other care. Thanks will return when I've done all you suggest
Harriet Robertson
2019-11-07
     
I was greeted and treated very nicely and friendly. I couldn’t stop talking about my experience. I will recommend your expertise to everyone.
Peggy Alini
2019-11-06
     
I’ve been wearing hearing aids for over two decades so I have seen many audiologists... Brooklyn audiology in Sheepshead Bay NY was the best experience I...
Guy Guido
2019-10-27
     
Having recently discovered Dr. Orlofsky and the Brooklyn Audiology center has had a significant impact in the way I feel about my hearing loss, for I have found a Doctor that has great knowledge, patience, kindness and care and that is genuinely interested in helping me find the right hearing aid for my condition and lifestyle.
mariana suarez
2019-10-25
     
He is the best and This is the best place to go if someone needs hearing help. I highly recommend.
Mendel Mendlowits
2019-10-22
     
Great place! Very friendly staff.
Elizabeth Phillips
2019-10-21
     
They have improved my hearing with better devices and restored my confidence that they will be there for me when needed.
Francis Doherty
2019-10-20
     
best of the best
Anwar Raza
2019-10-18
     
My friend went this office and she said that this place is best hearing center and Dr Orlofsky is a fantastic doctor and kind and understanding.
sophio nacvlishvili
2019-10-17
     
The professional staff is knowledgeable, considerate and very efficient. The office staff is always very accommodating and courteous.
Lydia M. Gordon
2019-10-09
     
The experience was great (and I have been to countless medical offices): professional, knowledgeable, and friendly all the way through, from the phone booking of appointments with Marissa who understood and suggested that we should book an extended appointment; to the front desk staff at the Bay Ridge location; to Dr. Alisa Ivanutenko, who explained everything very well, made clear what would work well for my dad, didn't push when he said no to some things, gave him several options to choose from, and was kind and friendly throughout.
Anna K
2019-10-08
     
It’s always a good experience when dealing with Rich and his staff. Alway a friendly and professional experience.
Louis Biscuiti
2019-10-08
     
I was always treated very professionally and with a smile.
Louis Biscuiti
2019-10-08
     
Richard Kaner and the entire staff were extremely helpful and did their best to give me the hearing aid that works for me.
Wayne S Friedman
2019-10-07
     
Dr. Orlofsky and staff are amazing!! By far the best ear doctors I have ever gone to! Thank you for all that you do!!
F S
2019-09-06
     
I would highly recommend it for both adults and children.
Jo-Anne Bigham
2019-09-05
     
My daughter is shy and the doctor was patient with her and got her to respond to the tasks. She even got a sticker after the appointment.
Busy Mommymenos
2019-09-04
     
Dr. Levy was so kind and compassionate with my mother.
SHA Wil
2019-08-25
     
Dr. Agaronov, was extremely pleasant. She was very patient, caring and loving to my son during the entire evaluation. Highly recommend her.
Cynthia Arias
2019-08-20
     
Dr. Agaronov is extremely pleasant at every appointment and thoroughly explains everything she does before she does it.
Dora Roth
2019-08-19
     
He takes a lot of time for each patient to find out what is the best type of hearing aid for them, offers a lot of advice and follow up care, has a very friendly and professional staff , and --in short--gave me back my social and professional life.
Shoshannah Brombacher, Ph.D.
2019-08-19
     
He and his professional and friendly staff, like Dr.Yona Orlovsky, take time to test, advice, and find the best hearing aid for each patient.
Shoshannah B.
2019-08-12
     
The front staff was extremely nice and welcoming. They are great with kids. Jennifer took the time to explain everything to us.
Julie Raimondo
2019-08-07
     
She’s so nice and professional. She’s tweaked my devises and tailored them to my needs. I’m very happy with Brooklyn Audiology.
Lisa Cohen
2019-08-07
     
Very professional and friendly staff and I am very happy recommending their service.
Jr R.
2019-08-07
     
Very professional and friendly staff and I am very happy recommending their service.
Jr R.
2019-08-05
     
Dr. Orlofsy and staff were excellent. He was patient and very thorough with my 89 year old mother.
Victoria Graves-Cade
2019-08-02
     
Excellent service. Thank you.
Rosa Pietanza
2019-08-02
     
Dr. Yonah Orlofsky and the audiology staff were very welcoming. Thanks once again for allowing me to return to a life of normalcy.
Paul Foreman
2019-07-30
     
My Mother Went to this facility and was very pleased and so happy she finally found a place that she felt cared for her...
Lord Falcon
2019-07-29
     
My Mother Went to this facility and was very pleased and so happy she finally found a place that she felt cared for her...
Lord Falcon
2019-07-23
     
They have excellent doctors. Great on scheduling. The front desk very very professional very pleasant. Love this place highly recommend.
Julie Small
2019-07-20
     
All of the Brooklyn Audiology staff (in all three offices) are unfailingly kind and helpful to us when we come in.
Jan Hoogenboom
2019-07-19
     
She was so pleasant and willing to help me no matter what. I’ve never met such a kind hearted person. She is the best!
A Google User
2019-07-18
     
Everyone at Brooklyn Audiology Associates is always very pleasant and helpful. I would certainly recommend your services.
Lucy McGuirk
2019-07-12
     
Both were excellent. Dr Diaz was great with my 4 year old. She Played games with him to get his hearing test results. I was very impressed.
Nicole Casella
2019-07-11
     
I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND BKLYN AUDIOLOGY TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS- THEY TRULY CARE ABOUT THEIR PATIENTS.
ANN TIGHE
2019-06-29
     
During this time , I have experienced professional service with a personal touch.
John Mongello
2019-06-27
     
The staff here are helpful,informative and patient. I highly recommend their services especially Dr Orlofsky. He’s the best!!!
Deloris Brandon-Mcdonald
2019-06-26
     
Wonderful, caring staff, and great results.
Peter Kleiner
2019-06-13
     
Besides being highly competent and quick, he and his staff were friendly and made a quick lunch-break appointment the highlight of my day.
Patrick Inverso
2019-06-10
     
Excellent staff, clean facility and professional service. The entire staff made it a great experience.
Pat Prior
2019-05-31
     
Very friendly an caring doctors an staff.Highly recommend them for all your hearing needs.
Paul Nuara
2019-05-29
     
My babies had such an amazing experience. When we arrived the staff was so welcoming.
Kimberly Balkaran
2019-05-22
     
I WOULD LIKE TO SHARE MY EXPERIENCE WITH THE BROOKLYN AUDIOLOGY FROM BAY RIDGE, DR. KANER AND THEIR STAFF ARE SUPER PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL, THEY ARE VERY POLITE AND REALLY CARE ABOUT YOUR NEEDS.
2019-05-17
     
Yonah was very professional and knowledgeable. He thoroughly tested my hearing only to discover what I already knew.
Larry Agrapides
2019-05-09
     
I have been happier and calmer (both mentally and emotionally) since I became a patient of Brooklyn Audiology three years ago.My tinnitus might’ve been caused by loud power tools, loud nightclubs & concerts, loud motocross racing, or a head injury (Hematoma) that I experienced in 2008.
steven cottone
2019-05-06
     
My son had a hearing test today at Brooklyn Audiology Associates on 85th and 4th this morning and They were sooo awesome there! Ben hates having his ears checked at the pediatrician he screams and basically we have to hold him so she can get a good look. I assumed his hearing test appt was going to be the same experience and it was the complete opposite, we had dr. Orlofsky, and he was sooo great, he made Ben feel totally comfortable there and didn’t rush anything. Ben was smiling and having a great time even when he checked his ears and did the test to check for any problems with his ear drums. And one of the other doctors even sang baby shark to him before we left. totally recommend if your kid needs their hearing checked!
2019-03-27
     
I’m thrilled with how they have upgraded my life.
Beth Posner
2019-03-14
     
Our entire family will always be eternally grateful to Brooklyn Audiology Association, for giving us the opportunity to communicate with our Mother, thank you so much!!
Teresa Perkins

Patient Testimonials

See what our patients have to say about regaining their hearing.

Schedule an Appointment Today

Ask about our 60-day risk-free trial on hearing aids and our interest-free financing options!

FIND YOUR LOCATION