Review Us

Please take a moment to review your experience with us.

Click to Review Us
2020-07-31
     
All of my appointments at Brooklyn Audiology are pleasent and helpful. Good place to go for a hearing aide
Geraldine Wright
2020-07-24
     
Awesome place! The entire staff is amazing and so caring! I highly recommend this doctor!
kevin wedra
2020-07-24
     
The team at Brooklyn Audiology Associates in Bay Ridge are the most authentic and authoritative doctors and professionals with the treatment of hearing loss.
Jared Brader
2020-07-23
     
Fantastic Staff & Dr.Exhaustive exam.I hope every Dr's office was like this one.
Rafael Mellace
2020-07-23
     
Dr. Kaner and his staff of audiologists have always treated me with the greatest courtesy and kindness.
Riccardo Fischioni
2020-07-20
     
The Bay Ridge office is definitely a 5-star operation. Dr. Levy, Angela, and Munpreet are all very friendly, professional, and informative.
Deal 23
2020-07-17
     
Wonderful, caring, professional establishment.
Anna Prager
2020-07-15
     
THEY WORKED TO ADDRESS MY INDIVIDUAL NEEDS AND DID FOLLOW-UP TO RESPOND TO ANY ISSUES AND TO CALIBRATE MY HEARING AID.
Carlos NIEVES
2020-07-13
     
I have been coming to the Brooklyn Heights office for almost a year now and I always feel well taken care of.
Cindi Kostlyo
2020-07-02
     
From the moment I walked into their office looking for help for my 91 year old mother in law, I knew I found what I was looking for. Hope.
Flora Pitre
2020-06-30
     
The staff is so nice, professional, personable and knowledgeable. They take time with you and make you feel at home.
Elena Safier
2020-06-29
     
Excellent service! Im finally at peace with my hearing ability and their recommendations.
josette carrasquillo
2020-06-25
     
I spoke with the doctor who was very helpful in assisting me to make the best decision based on my circumstances thank you all for always exercising great patience and understanding.
Bonita Barrow
2020-06-21
     
the best place to hear better
milton miranda
2020-03-13
     
I was very pleased with my first visit. The doctor is very patient and attentiv .
Lora Libin
2020-03-12
     
My visit to your office has been very good. This gave me two things, I have been looking for.
Virinder Seth
2020-03-12
     
It was fabulous! Very high touch service and attention. They obviously know their stuff and they seem to really care about the patient.
Judy Stein
2020-03-12
     
Professional, friendly staff with minimal wait time in the office. They will not give up until you are satisfied...nice to know.
E djge
2020-03-11
     
The examination was thorough and the results were explained in a manner that I could understand.
Cynthia Gonzalez
2020-03-10
     
Fantastic experience! The receptionist was professional and friendly-there were no forms to fill out as a new patient.
Linda McCarthy
2020-03-04
     
Staff and doctors are super nice. Never a long wait and always the best care . My home is an hour away but worth the trip to Brooklyn.
Barbara Sellinger
2020-03-02
     
I am thankful to this company for their high quality products. I am very happy with the hearing aids.
Grigoriy Zaretskiy
2020-02-20
     
Amazing staff, very helpful in every way possible from start to finish.
AL Rodriguez
2020-02-17
     
Dr.Richard Kaner and his entire staff have been taking care of my elderly Mom for many years.They are all very knowledgeable, caring and very professional.
Marilyn Evans
2020-02-15
     
Very pleasant staff; audiologist had good bedside manner and gave me a thorough exam.
Laura Scarpati
2020-02-11
     
I thought you might be interested in why I chose Brooklyn Audiology to purchase my new hearing aids. I had an impressive pair for about four years and was very pleased with them. Eventually, I lost one and was looking to purchase a new pair. I visited your office and was so impressed with your attentive service and purchased a new set from you, leaving a deposit that day. A few days later, I received an offer from the previous company I had used and decided to use this company again because of the good use and got from them. I called your office to explain the situation and they kindly understood my situation. You can imagine my surprise and I immediately received my down payment back with no cancellation fee. After a while with my new units, I began to realize my hearing loss was getting worse and worse and again decided to go visit your office. It turned out I was correct, so again ordered another higher priced pair from you. The testing received and fitting made the high price well worth it. Follow up visit showed and made sure everything was exactly correct and should serve me well for a long time. I am overwhelmed by the service given to me by your most pleasant staff, one and all. I am sure I made an excellent decision for choosing Brooklyn Audiology.
2020-02-10
     
He was beyond thrilled... he was able to hear great and they looked super cool.
Terri Woodruff
2020-02-05
     
Very friendly and efficient. Appointment process was easy and the appt ran on time. Staff were all polite and helpful.
Corey Sheridan
2020-02-04
     
Everything about these folks is 5 stars. After using them for over 10 years, I have never found anything wrong.
Leonard Tennenbaum
2020-01-29
     
Friendly and helpful staff! With me, they have gone above and beyond to help me to find the aids that would be best for me.
Rayna Pajares-Held
2020-01-24
     
If you never visited Brooklyn audiology for your need you don't know the best place yet hurry up go before it's too late Brooklyn Audiology the # 1 in U S A
Lucien Moisset
2020-01-22
     
Excellent caring doctors that provide you with comprehensive testing and diagnosis.
Mad Maxx
2020-01-21
     
I was seen quickly, the staff was warm and professional. All of my concerns were addressed. Thanks and God bless Richard and staff.
akosua cobb
2020-01-21
     
Not only are they the height of professionalism they are extremely caring. I give them my highest recommendation.
Akosua Cobb
2020-01-19
     
Jennifer and Yonah are both helpful and pleasant as is the desk staff on Tuesday afternoon on Avenue Z. I give them 10 stars.
Rowena Flank
2020-01-19
     
The thorough examination, evaluation, follow-up training on how to use the hearing aid (in spite of a detailed manual available) assured me that I had come to the right Specialist who cared about my maintaining the quality of life I am used to.
Charlene Oseni
2020-01-16
     
Great doctors and comfortable place, thanks
zura bogolashvili
2020-01-14
     
He was patient, and very informative. The staff was great with making my appointment pleasant .
Karol Nakielski
2020-01-13
     
On my first visit I cannot say in words the way how I felt cause all the staff from top to down are all very nice, respectful,helpful, and they are all wonderful people.
Nicanor Sison
2020-01-10
     
Jonah was very professional and very kind in helping me with any problems with my hearing aid. The whole staff are very nice.....TY👍
NATALIE ROBERTS
2020-01-05
     
The administrative staff were very kind and thoughtful and kept offering me coffee, water, lozenges, etc. So Kudos!
Mary Cotter
2019-12-31
     
Brooklyn Audiology in BayRidge is professional and caring at the same time. And Dr.Orlofsy is the best! I highly recommend them.
Carol Karas
2019-12-30
     
brooklyn audiology extremely accommodating . staff are awesome
michael denaro
2019-12-24
     
Excellent
rigoberto douglas
2019-12-18
     
Every staff member in the office are courteous, friendly, and professional. I never wait long.
Sandra Cruz
2019-12-18
     
Very professional, dedicated staff. They have few locations, very convenient. I would absolutely recommend this place!
Luba Sharov
2019-12-12
     
For years I see highly professional, friendly and accurate staff.Thank you!
Boris B.
2019-12-05
     
Very happy that’s I have found this place, excellent doctors that’s really caring for you and appointments are always on time with is amazing compared to other places I have been to
Mike Oberman
2019-12-03
     
Your exceptional customer service and professionalism was all the more impressive and commendable, given that we live hundreds of miles away and are unlikely to become regular customers.
Ken Adams
2019-11-28
     
Great experience! Everyone is always so helpful and polite! It's always a pleasant atmosphere.Thank you so much!
regein lichestein

Patient Testimonials

See what our patients have to say about regaining their hearing.

Schedule an Appointment Today

Ask about our 60-day risk-free trial on hearing aids and our interest-free financing options!

FIND YOUR LOCATION