Review Us

Please take a moment to review your experience with us.

Click to Review Us
2019-09-06
     
I would highly recommend it for both adults and children.
Jo-Anne Bigham
2019-09-05
     
My daughter is shy and the doctor was patient with her and got her to respond to the tasks. She even got a sticker after the appointment.
Busy Mommymenos
2019-09-04
     
Dr. Levy was so kind and compassionate with my mother.
SHA Wil
2019-08-25
     
Dr. Agaronov, was extremely pleasant. She was very patient, caring and loving to my son during the entire evaluation. Highly recommend her.
Cynthia Arias
2019-08-20
     
Dr. Agaronov is extremely pleasant at every appointment and thoroughly explains everything she does before she does it.
Dora Roth
2019-08-19
     
He takes a lot of time for each patient to find out what is the best type of hearing aid for them, offers a lot of advice and follow up care, has a very friendly and professional staff , and --in short--gave me back my social and professional life.
Shoshannah Brombacher, Ph.D.
2019-08-19
     
He and his professional and friendly staff, like Dr.Yona Orlovsky, take time to test, advice, and find the best hearing aid for each patient.
Shoshannah B.
2019-08-12
     
The front staff was extremely nice and welcoming. They are great with kids. Jennifer took the time to explain everything to us.
Julie Raimondo
2019-08-07
     
She’s so nice and professional. She’s tweaked my devises and tailored them to my needs. I’m very happy with Brooklyn Audiology.
Lisa Cohen
2019-08-07
     
Very professional and friendly staff and I am very happy recommending their service.
Jr R.
2019-08-07
     
Very professional and friendly staff and I am very happy recommending their service.
Jr R.
2019-08-05
     
Dr. Orlofsy and staff were excellent. He was patient and very thorough with my 89 year old mother.
Victoria Graves-Cade
2019-08-02
     
Excellent service. Thank you.
Rosa Pietanza
2019-08-02
     
Dr. Yonah Orlofsky and the audiology staff were very welcoming. Thanks once again for allowing me to return to a life of normalcy.
Paul Foreman
2019-07-30
     
My Mother Went to this facility and was very pleased and so happy she finally found a place that she felt cared for her...
Lord Falcon
2019-07-29
     
My Mother Went to this facility and was very pleased and so happy she finally found a place that she felt cared for her...
Lord Falcon
2019-07-23
     
They have excellent doctors. Great on scheduling. The front desk very very professional very pleasant. Love this place highly recommend.
Julie Small
2019-07-20
     
All of the Brooklyn Audiology staff (in all three offices) are unfailingly kind and helpful to us when we come in.
Jan Hoogenboom
2019-07-19
     
She was so pleasant and willing to help me no matter what. I’ve never met such a kind hearted person. She is the best!
A Google User
2019-07-18
     
Everyone at Brooklyn Audiology Associates is always very pleasant and helpful. I would certainly recommend your services.
Lucy McGuirk
2019-07-12
     
Both were excellent. Dr Diaz was great with my 4 year old. She Played games with him to get his hearing test results. I was very impressed.
Nicole Casella
2019-07-11
     
I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND BKLYN AUDIOLOGY TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS- THEY TRULY CARE ABOUT THEIR PATIENTS.
ANN TIGHE
2019-06-29
     
During this time , I have experienced professional service with a personal touch.
John Mongello
2019-06-27
     
The staff here are helpful,informative and patient. I highly recommend their services especially Dr Orlofsky. He’s the best!!!
Deloris Brandon-Mcdonald
2019-06-26
     
Wonderful, caring staff, and great results.
Peter Kleiner
2019-06-13
     
Besides being highly competent and quick, he and his staff were friendly and made a quick lunch-break appointment the highlight of my day.
Patrick Inverso
2019-06-10
     
Excellent staff, clean facility and professional service. The entire staff made it a great experience.
Pat Prior
2019-05-31
     
Very friendly an caring doctors an staff.Highly recommend them for all your hearing needs.
Paul Nuara
2019-05-29
     
My babies had such an amazing experience. When we arrived the staff was so welcoming.
Kimberly Balkaran
2019-05-22
     
I WOULD LIKE TO SHARE MY EXPERIENCE WITH THE BROOKLYN AUDIOLOGY FROM BAY RIDGE, DR. KANER AND THEIR STAFF ARE SUPER PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL, THEY ARE VERY POLITE AND REALLY CARE ABOUT YOUR NEEDS.
2019-05-17
     
Yonah was very professional and knowledgeable. He thoroughly tested my hearing only to discover what I already knew.
Larry Agrapides
2019-05-09
     
I have been happier and calmer (both mentally and emotionally) since I became a patient of Brooklyn Audiology three years ago.My tinnitus might’ve been caused by loud power tools, loud nightclubs & concerts, loud motocross racing, or a head injury (Hematoma) that I experienced in 2008.
steven cottone
2019-05-06
     
My son had a hearing test today at Brooklyn Audiology Associates on 85th and 4th this morning and They were sooo awesome there! Ben hates having his ears checked at the pediatrician he screams and basically we have to hold him so she can get a good look. I assumed his hearing test appt was going to be the same experience and it was the complete opposite, we had dr. Orlofsky, and he was sooo great, he made Ben feel totally comfortable there and didn’t rush anything. Ben was smiling and having a great time even when he checked his ears and did the test to check for any problems with his ear drums. And one of the other doctors even sang baby shark to him before we left. totally recommend if your kid needs their hearing checked!
2019-03-27
     
I’m thrilled with how they have upgraded my life.
Beth Posner
2019-03-14
     
Our entire family will always be eternally grateful to Brooklyn Audiology Association, for giving us the opportunity to communicate with our Mother, thank you so much!!
Teresa Perkins
2019-02-21
     
Brooklyn Audiology is an excellent and professional practice.
Robert Weinstein
2019-02-20
     
As always I received excellent care. All of the people in the office are very professional and friendly.
Geri Martinez
2019-02-04
     
I have visiting this office for many yearsI have traveled from Rockland county New York,Beverly Massachusetts, Phoenix Arizona In good and bad weather There is no other place in the world that comparesI have lost , broken and you name to all my hearing aids What else can I say !Simply the BEST
Tony Ziegler
2019-01-28
     
Had a phenomenal experience with the audiologist here. All the audiologist are thorough and professional. Best place to go to.
Arthur Budnik
2019-01-25
     
Excellent caring and very professional
Eleanor Farkouh
2019-01-12
     
We had a really wonderful experience for my 4 year old son. They related well to him. Highly recommend.
Jennifer Stone
2019-01-04
     
Yonah audiologist was very helpful and knowable I would highly recommend this place
Saul Kizon
2018-11-12
     
Here is very nice and friendly team. Very professional and knowledgeable specialists. Feel at home in this office.
George Weintraub
2018-11-08
     
The office runs very smoothly and they have a wonderful staff of women who are so kind, knowledgeable and willing to help you at any time during your visit.
Dorothy Figlioli
2018-11-01
     
Great people and always willing to help. Very happy with product recommended. A perfect 10.
Gloria Faraino
2018-10-20
     
I went to Brooklyn Audiology Associates and meet with Richard who is extremely compassionate and understanding.
Estra Harris Einhorn
2018-09-27
     
Excellent service.Very friendly and very professional teatment. Dr.Yonah Orlofsky treated me very well and I would recommend him highly.
2018-09-21
     
Brooklyn audiology associates is a great office friendly accommodating nice and very professional I got a great hearing test today and I was very happy with my visit
Lorraine Coffey
2018-09-12
     
From the very first call to the first visit I was happy. I felt like part of a family. It was my first time having to use a hearing aid.
Kim Henry
2018-09-06
     
Professional friendly great service!! Would highly recommend using this place
Nissim Bee

Patient Testimonials

See what our patients have to say about regaining their hearing.

Schedule an Appointment Today

Ask about our 60-day risk-free trial on hearing aids and our interest-free financing options!

FIND YOUR LOCATION