Review Us 2017-08-01T14:11:32+00:00

Review Us

Please take a moment to review your experience with us.

Click to Review Us
2018-09-12
     
From the very first call to the first visit I was happy. I felt like part of a family. It was my first time having to use a hearing aid.
Kim Henry
2018-09-06
     
Professional friendly great service!! Would highly recommend using this place
Nissim Bee
2018-09-01
     
I would like to thank Brooklyn audiology for their professionalism and Courtesy my grandmother has went through multiple hearing-aids over the course of 10 yrs and she has never been satisfied but after coming to this location and receiving her brand new hearing aid in about a little more than a week she is extremely happy and can hear well.
Kellie Baker
2018-08-18
     
Dr. Orlov was supportive, positive, and a great listener. He was sensitive to my needs and explained everything clearly. Everyone in the office was kind and helpful.
2018-08-06
     
Opened a new world enjoying life to its fullest
Michael Denaro
2018-08-01
     
I have been diagnosed with moderate-severe hearing loss since i was a toddler. I always had trouble finding the right audiologist in NYC. They always ordered me hearing devices that i never fell in love with. That is until I met Dr. Kaner. He is so eager to help you and WANTS you to live confidently with devices that meet your own lifestyle. I'm a 25-year-old woman who is very social and is put into a lot of noisy environments. With the severity of my hearing loss, Dr. Kaner applies his great knowledge and his experience with using different hearing aid brands. He knows which brands will work for my liking AND definitely does not care about taking money from you. He is very understanding in your situation and simply just wants to help you. Great bedside manners!
2018-08-01
     
With the severity of my hearing loss, Dr. Kaner applies his great knowledge and his experience with using different hearing aid brands.
Gladys Brooke
2018-07-17
     
Dr. Kaner is the most professional, personable, knowledgeable, informative, compassionate and caring audiologist I have ever encountered!
Altanya Gerald Burgess
2018-07-16
     
Best professional I m strongly recommended .Nice polite staff in front desk .