Review Us 2017-08-01T14:11:32+00:00

Review Us

Please take a moment to review your experience with us.

Click to Review Us
2018-07-17
     
Dr. Kaner is the most professional, personable, knowledgeable, informative, compassionate and caring audiologist I have ever encountered!
Altanya Gerald Burgess
2018-07-17
     
Dr. Kaner is the most professional, personable, knowledgeable, informative, compassionate and caring audiologist I have ever encountered!
Altanya Gerald Burgess
2018-07-17
     
Dr. Kaner is the most professional, personable, knowledgeable, informative, compassionate and caring audiologist I have ever encountered!
Altanya Gerald Burgess
2018-07-16
     
Best professional I m strongly recommended .Nice polite staff in front desk .
2018-07-05
     
The ladies at the front desk were friendly and professional. They were very attentive from the time I walked in until the time I left. (The person who I spoke to on the phone was very clear in terms of cost, etc. There were no surprises when I arrived.). I was taken in on time and Dr. Orlofsky was very nice and very clear in terms of what was involved in the hearing test. He was quite patient in explaining the results and what options were available. Great place!
2018-07-03
     
The staff was very friendly and professional. Thank you staff for being so nice!Dr. Orlofsky was pleasant and caring about my concerns.
cosimo mazzaferro
2018-06-29
     
This is the most professional and friendly office ever.
Brenda S.
2018-06-08
     
This place is amazing (Bayridge location). Everyone from front desks to the doctor who...
Wai X.
2018-06-08
     
Dr. Kaner is patient kind and the best audiologist out there.
Lorraine Joyce Capone