Review Us

Please take a moment to review your experience with us.

Click to Review Us
2020-02-20
     
Amazing staff, very helpful in every way possible from start to finish.
AL Rodriguez
2020-02-16
     
Dr.Richard Kaner and his entire staff have been taking care of my elderly Mom for many years.They are all very knowledgeable, caring and very professional.
Marilyn Evans
2020-02-14
     
Very pleasant staff; audiologist had good bedside manner and gave me a thorough exam.
Laura Scarpati
2020-02-11
     
I thought you might be interested in why I chose Brooklyn Audiology to purchase my new hearing aids. I had an impressive pair for about four years and was very pleased with them. Eventually, I lost one and was looking to purchase a new pair. I visited your office and was so impressed with your attentive service and purchased a new set from you, leaving a deposit that day. A few days later, I received an offer from the previous company I had used and decided to use this company again because of the good use and got from them. I called your office to explain the situation and they kindly understood my situation. You can imagine my surprise and I immediately received my down payment back with no cancellation fee. After a while with my new units, I began to realize my hearing loss was getting worse and worse and again decided to go visit your office. It turned out I was correct, so again ordered another higher priced pair from you. The testing received and fitting made the high price well worth it. Follow up visit showed and made sure everything was exactly correct and should serve me well for a long time. I am overwhelmed by the service given to me by your most pleasant staff, one and all. I am sure I made an excellent decision for choosing Brooklyn Audiology.
2020-02-10
     
He was beyond thrilled... he was able to hear great and they looked super cool.
Terri Woodruff
2020-02-05
     
Very friendly and efficient. Appointment process was easy and the appt ran on time. Staff were all polite and helpful.
Corey Sheridan
2020-02-04
     
Everything about these folks is 5 stars. After using them for over 10 years, I have never found anything wrong.
Leonard Tennenbaum
2020-01-29
     
Friendly and helpful staff! With me, they have gone above and beyond to help me to find the aids that would be best for me.
Rayna Pajares-Held
2020-01-23
     
If you never visited Brooklyn audiology for your need you don't know the best place yet hurry up go before it's too late Brooklyn Audiology the # 1 in U S A
Lucien Moisset
2020-01-21
     
Excellent caring doctors that provide you with comprehensive testing and diagnosis.
Mad Maxx
2020-01-21
     
I was seen quickly, the staff was warm and professional. All of my concerns were addressed. Thanks and God bless Richard and staff.
akosua cobb
2020-01-21
     
Not only are they the height of professionalism they are extremely caring. I give them my highest recommendation.
Akosua Cobb
2020-01-19
     
Jennifer and Yonah are both helpful and pleasant as is the desk staff on Tuesday afternoon on Avenue Z. I give them 10 stars.
Rowena Flank
2020-01-18
     
The thorough examination, evaluation, follow-up training on how to use the hearing aid (in spite of a detailed manual available) assured me that I had come to the right Specialist who cared about my maintaining the quality of life I am used to.
Charlene Oseni
2020-01-16
     
Great doctors and comfortable place, thanks
zura bogolashvili
2020-01-14
     
He was patient, and very informative. The staff was great with making my appointment pleasant .
Karol Nakielski
2020-01-13
     
On my first visit I cannot say in words the way how I felt cause all the staff from top to down are all very nice, respectful,helpful, and they are all wonderful people.
Nicanor Sison
2020-01-10
     
Jonah was very professional and very kind in helping me with any problems with my hearing aid. The whole staff are very nice.....TY👍
NATALIE ROBERTS
2020-01-05
     
The administrative staff were very kind and thoughtful and kept offering me coffee, water, lozenges, etc. So Kudos!
Mary Cotter
2019-12-31
     
Brooklyn Audiology in BayRidge is professional and caring at the same time. And Dr.Orlofsy is the best! I highly recommend them.
Carol Karas
2019-12-30
     
brooklyn audiology extremely accommodating . staff are awesome
michael denaro
2019-12-24
     
Excellent
rigoberto douglas
2019-12-18
     
Every staff member in the office are courteous, friendly, and professional. I never wait long.
Sandra Cruz
2019-12-18
     
Very professional, dedicated staff. They have few locations, very convenient. I would absolutely recommend this place!
Luba Sharov
2019-12-12
     
For years I see highly professional, friendly and accurate staff.Thank you!
Boris B.
2019-12-05
     
Very happy that’s I have found this place, excellent doctors that’s really caring for you and appointments are always on time with is amazing compared to other places I have been to
Mike Oberman
2019-12-03
     
Your exceptional customer service and professionalism was all the more impressive and commendable, given that we live hundreds of miles away and are unlikely to become regular customers.
Ken Adams
2019-11-28
     
Great experience! Everyone is always so helpful and polite! It's always a pleasant atmosphere.Thank you so much!
regein lichestein
2019-11-27
     
My experience with evaluation of my hearing aid was great. The Doctor clarified all my enquires. I.was very satisfied. Marguerite
Aubrey Symes
2019-11-24
     
I have gone to BAA for nearly 10 years, and have found the staff to be pleasant, efficient, helpful and very well-informed about options for hearing.
Mary Harriet Ladd
2019-11-23
     
Personable and extremely knowledgeable staff do a fantastic job of finding the best hearing solution for my needs and lifestyle.
Hanz Hai
2019-11-19
     
The team at Brooklyn Audiology is always amazing.
Justin Bateman
2019-11-18
     
I have been buying my hearing aids from Brooklyn Audiology for many years and have always been happy with the service.
Myra Hecker
2019-11-18
     
I have found the staff from the receptionists to the audiologists friendly and proficient.
Norman Stone
2019-11-15
     
Richard Kaner cares about his patients, innovates in treatment methods, and looks to build long term patient relationships.
Jared B.
2019-11-14
     
It has been about 10 years when I first started with my hearing loss Journey I had seen several other doctors in the past none who offered me any comfort I found Brooklyn audiology and Associates and I can't tell you how happy I have been they are definitely the best in my book
Oretha Jones
2019-11-14
     
The reception staff was welcoming, pleasant and friendly. She explained all my options. I prefer an option to purchase outright.
marsha chaiken
2019-11-14
     
Great experience. The staff is very professional. They can handle the toughest hearing problems.
David Spira
2019-11-08
     
They were prompt in seeing me and were helpful in getting me other care. Thanks will return when I've done all you suggest
Harriet Robertson
2019-11-07
     
I was greeted and treated very nicely and friendly. I couldn’t stop talking about my experience. I will recommend your expertise to everyone.
Peggy Alini
2019-11-06
     
I’ve been wearing hearing aids for over two decades so I have seen many audiologists... Brooklyn audiology in Sheepshead Bay NY was the best experience I...
Guy Guido
2019-10-27
     
Having recently discovered Dr. Orlofsky and the Brooklyn Audiology center has had a significant impact in the way I feel about my hearing loss, for I have found a Doctor that has great knowledge, patience, kindness and care and that is genuinely interested in helping me find the right hearing aid for my condition and lifestyle.
mariana suarez
2019-10-25
     
He is the best and This is the best place to go if someone needs hearing help. I highly recommend.
Mendel Mendlowits
2019-10-22
     
Great place! Very friendly staff.
Elizabeth Phillips
2019-10-21
     
They have improved my hearing with better devices and restored my confidence that they will be there for me when needed.
Francis Doherty
2019-10-20
     
best of the best
Anwar Raza
2019-10-18
     
My friend went this office and she said that this place is best hearing center and Dr Orlofsky is a fantastic doctor and kind and understanding.
sophio nacvlishvili
2019-10-17
     
The professional staff is knowledgeable, considerate and very efficient. The office staff is always very accommodating and courteous.
Lydia M. Gordon
2019-10-09
     
The experience was great (and I have been to countless medical offices): professional, knowledgeable, and friendly all the way through, from the phone booking of appointments with Marissa who understood and suggested that we should book an extended appointment; to the front desk staff at the Bay Ridge location; to Dr. Alisa Ivanutenko, who explained everything very well, made clear what would work well for my dad, didn't push when he said no to some things, gave him several options to choose from, and was kind and friendly throughout.
Anna K
2019-10-08
     
It’s always a good experience when dealing with Rich and his staff. Alway a friendly and professional experience.
Louis Biscuiti

Patient Testimonials

See what our patients have to say about regaining their hearing.

Schedule an Appointment Today

Ask about our 60-day risk-free trial on hearing aids and our interest-free financing options!

FIND YOUR LOCATION