Review Us 2019-03-22T07:32:21-05:00

Review Us

Please take a moment to review your experience with us.

Click to Review Us
2019-06-13
     
Besides being highly competent and quick, he and his staff were friendly and made a quick lunch-break appointment the highlight of my day.
Patrick Inverso
2019-06-10
     
Excellent staff, clean facility and professional service. The entire staff made it a great experience.
Pat Prior
2019-05-31
     
Very friendly an caring doctors an staff.Highly recommend them for all your hearing needs.
Paul Nuara
2019-05-29
     
My babies had such an amazing experience. When we arrived the staff was so welcoming.
Kimberly Balkaran
2019-05-22
     
I WOULD LIKE TO SHARE MY EXPERIENCE WITH THE BROOKLYN AUDIOLOGY FROM BAY RIDGE, DR. KANER AND THEIR STAFF ARE SUPER PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL, THEY ARE VERY POLITE AND REALLY CARE ABOUT YOUR NEEDS.
2019-05-17
     
Yonah was very professional and knowledgeable. He thoroughly tested my hearing only to discover what I already knew.
Larry Agrapides
2019-05-09
     
I have been happier and calmer (both mentally and emotionally) since I became a patient of Brooklyn Audiology three years ago.My tinnitus might’ve been caused by loud power tools, loud nightclubs & concerts, loud motocross racing, or a head injury (Hematoma) that I experienced in 2008.
steven cottone
2019-05-06
     
My son had a hearing test today at Brooklyn Audiology Associates on 85th and 4th this morning and They were sooo awesome there! Ben hates having his ears checked at the pediatrician he screams and basically we have to hold him so she can get a good look. I assumed his hearing test appt was going to be the same experience and it was the complete opposite, we had dr. Orlofsky, and he was sooo great, he made Ben feel totally comfortable there and didn’t rush anything. Ben was smiling and having a great time even when he checked his ears and did the test to check for any problems with his ear drums. And one of the other doctors even sang baby shark to him before we left. totally recommend if your kid needs their hearing checked!
2019-03-27
     
I’m thrilled with how they have upgraded my life.
Beth Posner

Schedule an Appointment Today

Ask about our 60-day risk-free trial on hearing aids and our interest-free financing options!

FIND YOUR LOCATION